Contract advice

This is the place for general discussions on fetishes, sexuality and anything else. What's on your mind right now?
chewit
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Switch

Contract advice

Post by chewit »

Hi everyone,

I met a Mistress online and she's asked me to become her slave. Now as I've never signed a Mistress/Slave contract before I wondered what opinions people here have of the one below. To be honest I read and it scared the bejeezus out of me, I mean some of it is really intense and my first instinct was 'not a chance I'm signing that'! I was wondering if this kind of contract is the norm and not really enforced so strictly?! Nonetheless a contract is a contract right? The Mistress agreed there could be a 1 week trial, and then contract signing and she seems very genuine and sincere saying she wouldn't brand me, and would take note that I'm a novice but still.....

SLAVE CONTRACT
WHEREAS the parties desire to delineate their duties and responsibilities in said relationship as well as to define the parameters of said relationship;
NOW, THEREFORE, THIS AGREEMENT WITNESSETH:
I. ROLE AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE SLAVE
1. To accept the claim of ownership over his physical body by Mistress.. To become the property of the Mistress and that henceforth be commanded, trained and punished as a slave and be duty bound to fulfil the pleasures and desires of his Owner to the best of his abilities.
2. To submit himself to his Owner fully and completely. To accept that his principle concern, goal and purpose in life as a slave will be to enhance the quality of life of his Mistress. To perform any personal services, errands, sexual services and to accept any training, punishment, humiliation, degradation or other use demanded of him by his Owner.