frozen balls

This is the place for general discussions on fetishes, sexuality and anything else. What's on your mind right now?
cuckboy12
Curious Newbie
Curious Newbie

frozen balls

Post by cuckboy12 »

I have been teasing and denying myself for 2 weeks. After a tease i get a bowl of ice and put my penis and balls inside of it for about 10 minutes until they are numb. Is this going to affect me? me prostate or anything? I'm quite new to this and if anyone has any advice please show me. ty.
Cuckboy
SmackMyNuts
Explorer
Explorer

Post by SmackMyNuts »

I don't know about the prostate, but generally speaking 10 minutes of putting you penis and balls in ice shouldn't be harmful. I am not a doctor, but I believe that I have learned enough that I can speak with authority here. In general, with cold play, what you have to worry about is frostbite. Frostbite is when the water inside the cells of your body begins to freeze. When this happens, metabolic processes stop, and the cells essentially die. When people get frostbite in their extremities (i.e. hands, feet, ears, tip of the nose, penis, and balls), it sometimes results in amputation being necessary if it gets bad enough. And most of us don't want that.