Which E-Stim to buy? If any?

This is the place for all suggestions, releases and feedback regarding Milovana Hardware efforts.
ILoveEdging
Explorer
Explorer
Sexual Orientation: Straight
I am a: Submissive

Which E-Stim to buy? If any?

Post by ILoveEdging »

I know many people here say that one should build an E-Stim-device themselves.

As I have no experience with electricity or audio devices in general I don't think I could pull it off.

But as I am a kinda long time member of this community I think I missed out on some great E-Stim fun.

So as I am not confident in myself to build the box in a right way (without hurting myself) I am looking for suggestions on E-Stim-devices one can buy.

Thank you all a lot in advance!
edger477
Explorer At Heart
Explorer At Heart
I am a: None of the above

Re: Which E-Stim to buy? If any?

Post by edger477 »

What is your budget? There will be Deep by Kink around end of year, we don't know yet how it is its audio processing. I guess best thing you could buy right now is upgraded version of et 312: https://www.ebay.de/itm/115804442178?ha ... SwZ~9kYSUL

The creator is a nice guy I met on Joanne's discord and I saw feedback from several users, all love the box. It has identical routines and audio processing like original ET 312.
electrodick
Explorer
Explorer

Post by electrodick »

edger477 wrote: Sun May 21, 2023 7:23 pm What is your budget? There will be Deep by Kink around end of year, we don't know yet how it is its audio processing. I guess best thing you could buy right now is upgraded version of et 312: https://www.ebay.de/itm/115804442178?ha ... SwZ~9kYSUL

The creator is a nice guy I met on Joanne's discord and I saw feedback from several users, all love the box. It has identical routines and audio processing like original ET 312.
That's amazing! I have never seen it. What a great thing... the ET312's only real failing is it's large size. Does he plan to sell it other than eBay?
edger477
Explorer At Heart