Feedback on First Tease?

All about the past, current and future webteases and the art of webteasing in general.
---
Black Jay
Explorer
Explorer

Feedback on First Tease?

Post by Black Jay »

I just submitted my first tease and I would love feedback, in case I did anything wrong or could improve anything.

http://www.milovana.com/webteases/showt ... p?id=20328

Thanks!
Atmon
Explorer
Explorer

Re: Feedback on First Tease?

Post by Atmon »

Good on you. Firstly I've been loitering around here for almost three years, and only bothered to join not long ago, and I have never written a single tease yet. I've been through almost every single tease since I first stumbled upon Maria Pavlova or whatever her name was, and I know what I like, and I've written a few in my notepad and had a look at the webtease instructions so I know what to do and how to go about doing it, but I've been slack, and want to make my first tease something worth seeing, and thus something worth doing.

Okay, so that's where I'm at, and I have no right to criticise anyone because I've never conjured up a single tease in almost three years.

I went over yours a few times, and tried to be analytical about it. It didn't really get me from go to whoa and I didn't rate it because I wouldn't personally have given it a four or nor a five. I usually only rate the best ones, but I don't give ratings on the bad nor the ugly.