When one became two. (Cancelled)

Great writing can be the sexiest thing in the world. Give it a shot and describe the most erotic experiences - real or imaginary - right here.
MasterJeff
Curious Newbie
Curious Newbie

When one became two. (Cancelled)

Post by MasterJeff »

Author's Note: Due to many factors, such as lack of interest, my occupation requiring more work on my behalf, and impending vacation, I've decided to cancel or temporarily postpone further chapters. The story is there, and it will be a wonderfull one, but it really comes down to available time, plus if you want to read 5000+ word chapters of exquisite detail. If the guy from Game of Thrones can write 10 pages on how big a dinner was, with my writing style you'd be reading an entire chapter two chapters set only on the beach lol. I'd like to think I'm a good writer, hopefully the community finds more interest once they notice this novel of sorts is cancelled. Kind of like how once Van Gogh died, his art was worth attention. But whether or not I continue is really up to time constraints and interest in the project. My own included. So don't hold your breath, but i can foresee at least a second chapter down the road. Realism is hard work you know lol.